Ideal Dance

403 Butler Street

Pgh PA 15223

412-782-DNCE (3623)


Helping dancers grow in abilities, personal development, and well-being.




   

Ballet ~ Pointe ~ Jazz ~ Tap ~ Hip Hop ~ Contemporary

From beginner to advanced levels for all ages including adults

Check out our Special Needs Curriculum

 

Check out our August Newsletter!

 

If you or someone you know would like to dance and needs financial help, please check out our Scholarship Program.

"Like" us on facebook: facebook.com/Ideal.Dance

Important Dates:


Tech Week/Shows:


Onyx Auditions: Wednesday, 8/24/16, 5-7:30p

Scholarship applications due: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Fall classes begin: Tuesday, 9/13/16


Halloween Week: Tuesday 10/25- Saturday 10/29/16 Dress in costumes!

Winter Apparel Orders Due: Monday 11/7/16

Thanksgiving Break: Tuesday 11/22- Saturday 11/26/16

Winter Break: Saturday 12/24/16 – Monday 1/2/17

Spring Break: Tuesday 4/11- Monday 4/17/17

Pictures: Sunday, 4/30/17

Summer Apparel Orders Due: Monday 5/1/17

Tech Week: Sunday 6/11-Sunday 6/18/17

 


Our History:

Ideal Dance opened in August 2010 under the ownership of Gretchen Shelesky. Our traditions continue to grow and flourish as we promise to provide an open and supportive environment to help dancers grow in abilities, personal development, and well-being.